Where Can I find an ATN Location?

Note: If you can’t find an ATN provider near you:

Search for resources by zip code:
http://www.autismspeaks.org/resource-guide
Call the Family Services Autism Response Team (ART) at 888-AUTISM 2 (288-4762) or email them at familyservices@autismspeaks.org.

Visit the Family Services webpage: http://www.autismspeaks.org/family-services

Eastern Region

Lurie Center/MassGeneral Hospital (Lexington, MA)
Contact: Christine Ferrone
Phone: (781) 860-1715

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Contact: Cathy Wolfe
Phone: (412) 235-5412
wolfec@upmc.edu

University of Rochester (Rochester, NY)
Contact: Alison Diehl
Phone: (585) 275-7701
alison_diehl@urmc.rochester.edu

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (Philadelphia, PA)
Contact: Kathy Pinzone
Phone: (267) 426-3023
ATN-Philadelphia@email.chop.edu


Midwest Region

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Contact: Terry Mitchell
Phone: (513) 636-1665
terry.mitchell@cchmc.org

University of Missouri (Columbia, MO)
Contact: Alicia Curran
Phone: (573) 884-7544
CurranA@health.missouri.edu

Knights of Columbus Child Development Center at SSM Cardinal Glennon Children's Medical Center and Saint Louis University School of Medicine (St. Louis, MO)

Contact information: Rolanda Maxim Gott

Phone number: 314-577-5609

Email: maximr@slu.edu

Nationwide Children's Hospital (Columbus, OH)
Contact: Amy Hess
Phone: (614) 355-8315
www.nationwidechildrens.org/autism-treatment-network


Southern Region

Arkansas Children's Hospital / UAMS (Little Rock, AR)
Contact: Hannah Feild
(501) 364-4665
feildhannahc@uams.edu

Vanderbilt University Medical School (Nashville, TN)
Contact: Nina Harris
Phone: (877) ASD-VUMC (273-8862)
Autismresources@vanderbilt.edu

Western Region

Children's Hospital of Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA)
Contact: Kathryn Smith
Phone: (323) 361-6102
 

Canada

Toronto ATN Site (Holland Bloorview Kids Rehab, Surrey Place Centre, Hospital for Sick Children) (Toronto, ON, Canada)
Contact: Salina Eldon
Phone: (416) 925-5141, ext 2270

University of Alberta and Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital (Edmonton, AB, Canada)
Contact person: Barb Traill
Phone: (780) 735-8285
barb.traill@albertahealthservices.ca