Skip navigation

Calls to Action

Contact Us

We welcome your questions, comments, and suggestions. Here's how to contact us:

Autism Response Team

Autism Response Team (ART) members are specially trained to connect families with information, resources and opportunities. They are available to answer calls and emails from 9am to 1pm local time. For all other inquiries not related to family resources, please look below.

Call us! (888) 288-4762
En Español (888) 772-9050
Email us! familyservices@autismspeaks.org

Autism Speaks Offices

New York
1 East 33rd Street
4th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Phone: (212) 252-8584
Fax: (212) 252-8676

Princeton
1060 State Road, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: (609) 228-7310
Fax #1: (609) 430-9163
Fax #2: (609) 430-9505

Los Angeles
6330 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 401
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Phone: (323) 549-0500
Fax: (323) 549-0547

Field Offices

Northeast

·        New England: 617-726-1515; newenglandchapter@autismspeaks.org

·        Long Island: 516-809-8211; longisland@autismspeaks.org

·        New York: 917-475-5068; newyorkcity@autismspeaks.org

·        Pittsburgh: 412-367-4571; Pittsburgh@autismspeaks.org

·        New Jersey:  609-228-7315: newjersey@autismspeaks.org

·        Philadelphia: 856-858-5400; Philadelphia@autismspeaks.org

 

Southeast

·        Atlanta:  770-451-0570;  georgia@autismspeaks.org

·        Charlotte:  704-561-0003; carolinas@autismspeaks.org

·        Orlando: 407-478-6330; orlando@autismspeaks.org

·        Miami: 786-235-1165; miami@autismspeaks.org

·        Washington, DC: 202-955-3111;  dc@autismspeaks.org

·        West Palm Beach: 561-465-0053     palmbeach@autismspeaks.org

 

West

·        California:

o   North Bay 510-788-0023 northbay@autismspeaks.org

o   Bay Area 510-788-0023 bayarea@autismspeaks.org

o   Modesto 510-788-0023 modesto@austimspeaks.org

o   Sacramento 510-788-0023 sacramento@autismspeaks.org

o   Orange County 714-501-9448 oranngecounty@autismspeaks.org

o   San Diego 714-587-0514 sandiego@autismspeaks.org

o   Los Angeles 323-297-4720 losangeles@autismspeaks.org

·        Puget Sound 206-464-5182 pugetsound@autismspeaks.org

·        Portland 206-464-5182 orgeon@autismspeaks.org

·        Montana 206-464-5182 montana@autismspeaks.org

·        Oklahoma 954-770-2631 oklahoma@autismspeaks.org

·        Hawaii 954-770-2631 hawaii@autismspeaks.org

·        New Mexico 954-770-2631 newmexico@autismspeaks.org

·        Las Vegas 954-770-2631 lasvegas@autismspeaks.org

·        Texas:

o   San Angelo 512-202-4590 sanangelo@autismspeaks.org

o   Abilene 512-202-4590 abilene@autismspeaks.org

o   Austin 512-202-4590 austin@autsimspeaks.org

o   Dallas 972-960-6227 dfw@autismspeaks.org

o   Permian Basin  512-202-4590 permianbasin@autismspeaks.org

o   Houston 281-714-7077 houston@autismspeaks.org

·        Phoenix 480-710-3966 phoenix@autismspeaks.org

·        Colorado 720-390-2444 colorado@autismspeaks.org

·        Utah 720-390-2444 utah@autismspeaks.org

 

Midwest

-        Milwaukee: 312.515.1452; Milwaukee@autismspeaks.org

-        Chicago: 224-567-8573; Chicago@autismspeaks.org

-        Iowa: 515-218-4493; iowa@autismspeaks.org

-        Nebraska: 515-218-4493; Nebraska@autismspeaks.org

-        Missouri:

o   St. Louis: 314-989-1003; stlouis@autismspeaks.org

o   Southwest Missouri:  816-604-0837; springfield@autismspeaks.org

-        Kansas: 816-604-0837; kansascity@autismspeaks.org

-        Minnesota: 612-418-6788; Minnesota@autismspeaks.org

-        Ohio

o   Northeast Ohio: 216-308-8756; clevelandwalk@autismspeaks.org

o   Columbus: 614-623-7506; Columbus@autismspeaks.org

o   Cincinnati: 514-623-7506; Cincinnati@autismspeaks.org

-        Michigan: 810-689-8426; Michigan@autismspeaks.org

-        Indiana: Indianapolis@autismspeaks.org

 

Read our Privacy Policy.

General Information

Donate
donate@autismspeaks.org

Online Store
estore@autismspeaks.org

Update Contact Info
update@autismspeaks.org

Communications

Media Inquiries
media@autismspeaks.org

Website Inquiries
editors@autismspeaks.org

Family Services

Autism Response Team
familyservices@autismspeaks.org
(888) AUTISM2 (288-4762)
En Español 888-772-9050

Get Involved

Community Development
community@autismspeaks.org

Corporate Partnerships
corporaterelations@autismspeaks.org

Government Relations
advocacy@autismspeaks.org

Fundraising Events (non-Walk)
events@autismspeaks.org

Autism Speaks U (college program)
autismspeaksu@autismspeaks.org

Walk Now for Autism Speaks
walks@autismspeaks.org

Science

Research Inquiries
research@autismspeaks.org

Autism Genetic Resource Exchange (AGRE) Inquiries
familyagre@agre.org
(866) 612-2473