Contact Us

We welcome your questions, comments, and suggestions. Here's how to contact us:

Autism Response Team

Autism Response Team (ART) members are specially trained to connect families with information, resources and opportunities. They are available to answer calls and emails from 9am to 1pm local time. For all other inquiries not related to family resources, please look below.

Call us! (888) 288-4762
En Español (888) 772-9050
Email us! familyservices@autismspeaks.org

Autism Speaks Offices

New York
1 East 33rd Street
4th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Phone: (212) 252-8584
Fax: (212) 252-8676

Princeton
1060 State Road, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: (609) 228-7310
Fax #1: (609) 430-9163
Fax #2: (609) 430-9505

Los Angeles
6330 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 401
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Phone: (323) 549-0500
Fax: (323) 549-0547

For an Autism Speaks office in your area, visit our Community Pages.

Read our Privacy Policy.

General Information

Donate
donate@autismspeaks.org

Online Store
estore@autismspeaks.org

Update Contact Info
update@autismspeaks.org

Communications

Media Inquiries
media@autismspeaks.org

Website Inquiries
editors@autismspeaks.org

Family Services

Autism Response Team
familyservices@autismspeaks.org
(888) AUTISM2 (288-4762)
En Español 888-772-9050

Get Involved

Community Development
community@autismspeaks.org

Corporate Partnerships
corporaterelations@autismspeaks.org

Government Relations
advocacy@autismspeaks.org

Fundraising Events (non-Walk)
events@autismspeaks.org

Autism Speaks U (college program)
autismspeaksu@autismspeaks.org

Walk Now for Autism Speaks
walks@autismspeaks.org

Science

Research Inquiries
research@autismspeaks.org

Autism Genetic Resource Exchange (AGRE) Inquiries
familyagre@agre.org
(866) 612-2473

Tags: