St. Louis & Kansas City

Serving all communities in St. Louis / Metro East and Kansas City, Autism Speaks is dedicated to promoting solutions, across the spectrum and throughout the life span, for the needs of individuals with autism and their families. We do this through advocacy and support, increasing understanding and acceptance of people with autism, and advancing research into causes and better interventions for autism spectrum disorder and related conditions. 

Contact Autism Speaks St. Louis & Kansas City

9200 Olive Boulevard, Suite 202
St. Louis, MO 63132

Phone: (314) 989-1003

Email: stlouis@autismspeaks.org

Staff

Lisa Radtke, Executive Director
lisa.radtke@autismspeaks.org
Phone: 314-989-1003

Michael Quinn, PhD, Director, Field Development
michael.quinn@autismspeaks.org
Phone: 314-989-1003

Staci Gerchen, Manager, Field Development
staci.gerchen@autismspeaks.org
314-989-1003

Tracie Howell - Senior Coordinator, Field Development, Kansas City
tracie.howell@autismspeaks.org
(785) 691-7061

We're Here to Help Chat with Us
Autism Response Team Chat
There are no available agents at the moment.

You can also reach the Autism Response Team by phone or email: 888-288-4762, en Espanol 888-772-7050, or help@autismspeaks.org.