Southern California

Serving all communities in Los Angeles County and Orange County with extended community support of the surrounding areas including San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Kern, Ventura, San Bernardino, and Riverside Counties, Autism Speaks is dedicated to promoting solutions, across the spectrum and throughout the life span, for the needs of individuals with autism and their families. We do this through advocacy and support, increasing understanding and acceptance of people with autism, and advancing research into causes and better interventions for autism spectrum disorder and related conditions. 

Contact Us

6330 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 401
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Phone: (323) 549-0500

Email: southernca@autismspeaks.org

Staff

Jennifer Campbell - Senior Regional Director
jennifer.campbell@autismspeaks.org 
(818) 561-1196

Elizabeth Roland - Director, Field Development, Los Angeles Events
elizabeth.roland@autimspeaks.org  
(323) 297-4730

Tamra Mariott - Director, Field Development, Los Angeles Walk
tamra.mariott@autismspeaks.org  
(323) 297-4733

Jacqueline Roman - Senior Coordinator, Field Development, Orange County
jacqueline.roman@autismspeaks.org  
(310) 218-3237

Victoria Reyes - Coordinator, Field Development, Southern CA, Field Ops
victoria.reyes@autismspeaks.org  
(323) 297-4737

Larissa Kerstetter - Manager, Field Development, San Diego County
sandiego@autismspeaks.org
(619) 318-7424

Marianne Sullivan - Community Outreach Director  
msullivan@autismspeaks.org  
(831) 600-7332