Southern California

Serving all communities in Los Angeles County and Orange County with extended community support of the surrounding areas including San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Kern, Ventura, San Bernardino, and Riverside Counties, Autism Speaks is dedicated to promoting solutions, across the spectrum and throughout the life span, for the needs of individuals with autism and their families. We do this through advocacy and support, increasing understanding and acceptance of people with autism, and advancing research into causes and better interventions for autism spectrum disorder and related conditions. 

Contact Us

6330 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 401
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Phone: (323) 549-0500

Email: southernca@autismspeaks.org

Staff

Jennifer Campbell - Senior Regional Director
jennifer.campbell@autismspeaks.org 
(818) 561-1196

Tracey MacDonald - Executive Director
tracey.macdonald@autismspeaks.org
(323) 297-4719 

Tamra Mariott - Director, Field Development, Los Angeles Walk
tamra.mariott@autismspeaks.org  
(323) 297-4733

Ric Maddox - Director, Field Development, Special Events 
ric.maddox@autismspeaks.org  
(323) 297-4718

Jacqueline Roman -  Manager, Field Development, Orange County and Inland Empire
jacqueline.roman@autismspeaks.org  
(310) 218-3237

Victoria Reyes - Coordinator, Field Development, Southern CA, Field Ops
victoria.reyes@autismspeaks.org  
(323) 297-4737

Tara Moran - Manager, Field Development, San Diego County
tara.moran@autismspeaks.org
(760) 960-6725

Marianne Sullivan - Community Outreach Director  
msullivan@autismspeaks.org  
(831) 345-1409

 

Need Help?
Autism Response Team Chat
There are no available agents at the moment. You can also reach the Autism Response Team by phone or email: 888-288-4762, en Espanol 888-772-7050, or familyservices@autismspeaks.org.