Ohio

Serving all communities in Ohio, Autism Speaks is dedicated to promoting solutions, across the spectrum and throughout the life span, for the needs of individuals with autism and their families. We do this through advocacy and support, increasing understanding and acceptance of people with autism, and advancing research into causes and better interventions for autism spectrum disorder and related conditions. 

Contact Us

4700 Rockside Rd #420
Independence, OH 44131

Phone: (216) 524-2842

Email: ohio@autismspeaks.org

Staff

Patti V.B. Gold - Executive Director
patti.gold@autismspeaks.org 
(614) 687-5943

Sheri Weithman – Director, Field Development, Central and Southwest Ohio
sheri.weithman@autismspeaks.org 
(614) 563-6320

Leslie Bloom – Manager, Field Development, Northeast and Northwest Ohio
leslie.bloom@autismspeaks.org
(216) 524-2842

Makenzie Jones – Coordinator, Field Development
makenzie.jones@autismspeaks.org 
(216) 524-2842

Virginia Green - Outreach Director
virginia.green@autismspeaks.org
(516) 809-8212