Georgia & Tennessee Board of Directors

Chris Benner, Financial Review Chair*

Manana Cain, General Board Member

Jason Cristal, Board Chair*

Joeseph Fahrney, Corporate Engagment Chair*

Angela Howerter, Marketing and Public Relations Chair*

Mario Marin, General Board Member

Dr. Matt Segall, Medical Scientific Champion

Jeremy Silverman, Immediate Past Chair*

Colleen Sullivan, Board Vice-Chair*

Meaghan Timko, Service Provider Community Liaison*

Sheryl Touchton, 2019 Gala Chair

Michael Touchton, General Board Member

Suzanne Wheeler, Grant Review Chair

Yanique Woodall, General Board Member

*Executive Board Member

We're Here to Help Chat with Us
Autism Response Team Chat
There are no available agents at the moment.

You can also reach the Autism Response Team by phone or email: 888-288-4762, en Espanol 888-772-7050, or