Skip navigation

Calls to Action

Contact Us

Autism Speaks – North and Central Florida (Central Florida, Tampa Bay, Jacksonville, Southwest Florida)
 
Karen Bacharach, Senior Director – Karen.Bacharach@AutismSpeaks.org
Katy Formella, Senior Manager – Katy.Formella@AutismSpeaks.org
Amy Brown, Senior Coordinator – Amy.Brown@AutismSpeaks.org
 
Office Phone: 407-478-6330
Office Fax: 407-478-6336
Office Address: 
557 N. Wymore Road, Suite 101
Maitland, Florida 32751
 
Autism Speaks – South Florida (Miami and Broward)
 
Julie Salas, Executive Director – Julie.Salas@AutismSpeaks.org
Angelica Fernandez, Senior Director – Angelica.Fernandez@AutismSpeaks.org 
Kyle Schulberg, Manager – Kyle.Schulberg@AutismSpeaks.org
Renzo Massa, Coordinator – Renzo.Massa@AutismSpeaks.org
 
Office Phone: 786-235-1165
Office Address:
5805 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 170
Miami, Florida 33126
 

Autism Speaks – Palm Beach (West Palm Beach and Treasure Coast)

Melissa DiNuzzo, Coordinator – Melissa.DiNuzzo@AutismSpeaks.org
Denise Negron, Community Development Associate – Denise.Negron@AutismSpeaks.org
 
Office Phone: 561-465-0054
Office Address:
1475 Centrepark Blvd., Suite 115
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
 

Contact the Autism Response Team

Phone: 888-288-4762
En Espanol: 888-772-9050