Skip navigation

Calls to Action

Events

Autism Speaks and MLB team up to raise funds, awareness

Autism Speaks and Major League Baseball (MLB) teamed up for a very special gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art benefiting people and families affected by autism spectrum disorder.

Local Events

August 03, 2016
Paint For A Cause with Autism Speaks! Wednesday, August 3rd 7:00-9:00 PM Details: Get creative & have fun,all for a great cause. You will be contributing to raising More...

Upcoming Walks

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Event Recaps

The 2016 Richmond Autism Speaks Walk Kick Off & Awards at Maggiano’s Little Italy in Richmond, VA was a huge success. This event on June 12th recognized top teams More...
Neil Young, The Rides (featuring Stephen Stills, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, and Barry Goldberg), Jakob Dylan, The War On Drugs, Nikka Costa, Chris Stills and emcee Jack Black, More...
More than 15,000 attendees participated in Autism Speaks Georgia Walk in Partnership with the Marcus Autism Center on May 1, 2016 at the Turner Field – Green Lot. The More...
On Sunday the New York a Mets hosted their annual Autism Awareness Game. Families braved the rain to take part in the pre-game festivities hosted by Autism Speaks and other More...