Skip navigation

Calls to Action

Autism-Friendly Events

An important component of Autism Speaks’ mission to increase understanding and acceptance of autism is to expand the number of autism-friendly activities in our communities. Use the calendar below to find events in your local areas!

Do you have an event for our autism-friendly calendar? Submit your information here and your event will be posted if approved by our staff. Thank you!
Event Namesort icon City State Event Date/Time
Autism Hope Center- Tween Social! (ages 8-12) Columbus Georgia Thu, 2018-04-19 18:30
Autism Hope Center- Tween Social! (ages 8-12) Columbus Georgia Thu, 2018-06-21 18:30
Autism Hope Center- Tween Social! (ages 8-12) Columbus Georgia Thu, 2018-03-15 18:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-07-12 16:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-04-12 16:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-06-14 16:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-03-08 16:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-08-09 16:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-05-10 16:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Tri-Cities Johnson City Tennessee Tue, 2018-05-08 18:00