Skip navigation

Calls to Action

Autism-Friendly Events

An important component of Autism Speaks’ mission to increase understanding and acceptance of autism is to expand the number of autism-friendly activities in our communities. Use the calendar below to find events in your local areas!

Do you have an event for our autism-friendly calendar? Submit your information here and your event will be posted if approved by our staff. Thank you!
Event Namesort icon City State Event Date/Time
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-08-09 16:30
Autism Society of Eastern Tennessee presents- LEGO CLUB: Smoky Mountain Sevierville Tennessee Thu, 2018-07-12 16:30
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Sun, 2018-11-18 10:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Wed, 2018-08-15 17:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Mon, 2018-07-09 13:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Fri, 2018-10-19 17:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Mon, 2018-08-06 13:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Wed, 2018-06-27 17:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Sun, 2018-12-16 10:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Fri, 2018-09-21 17:00