Skip navigation

Calls to Action

Autism-Friendly Events

An important component of Autism Speaks’ mission to increase understanding and acceptance of autism is to expand the number of autism-friendly activities in our communities. Use the calendar below to find events in your local areas!

Do you have an event for our autism-friendly calendar? Submit your information here and your event will be posted if approved by our staff. Thank you!
Event Namesort icon City State Event Date/Time
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Sat, 2018-05-12 10:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Tue, 2018-08-14 19:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Tue, 2018-06-26 19:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Tue, 2018-05-08 19:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Sat, 2018-07-28 10:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Sat, 2018-06-09 10:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Sat, 2018-04-28 10:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Columbia Columbia Maryland Tue, 2018-07-24 19:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Owings Mills Owings Mills Maryland Sat, 2018-08-25 10:00
AS/AMC Entertainment Sensory Friendly Film- Owings Mills Owings Mills Maryland Sat, 2018-07-14 10:00