Skip navigation

Calls to Action

Autism-Friendly Events

An important component of Autism Speaks’ mission to increase understanding and acceptance of autism is to expand the number of autism-friendly activities in our communities. Use the calendar below to find events in your local areas!

Do you have an event for our autism-friendly calendar? Submit your information here and your event will be posted if approved by our staff. Thank you!
Event Namesort icon City State Event Date/Time
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Sun, 2018-11-18 10:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Fri, 2018-10-19 17:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Sun, 2018-12-16 10:00
Children's Museum of South Dakota Brookings South Dakota Fri, 2018-09-21 17:00
Dallas Museum of Art: Autism Access Program- Fun at the Fair! Dallas Texas Sun, 2018-09-23 09:00
Families First Ten-Year Celebration Sun, 2018-09-09 10:00
Imagine the Possibilities Everett Washington Sun, 2018-09-16 09:00
Imagine the Possibilities Everett Washington Sun, 2018-08-19 09:00
Knoxville LEGO Club: Bricks 4 Kidz Knoxville Tennessee Thu, 2018-08-16 16:30
Morning at the Museum Washington District Of Columbia Sun, 2018-08-26 08:30