Innovative Technology for Autism Advisory Board

Katharina Boser, Ph.D.
President and Director of Professional Development
Individual Differences in Learning (IDL)
Howard County, Maryland

Vice Chair
Matthew Goodwin, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Research
MIT Media Lab

Gregory Abowd, D.Phil.
Associate Professor
College of Computing and GVU Center
Georgia Institute of Technology


Yoram Bonneh, Ph.D.
The Center for Brain and Behavior Research
University of Haifa

Portia Iversen
Co-founder, Cure Autism Now

Albert (Skip) Rizzo, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Centers for Creative Technologies
University of Southern California

Olga Solomon, Ph.D.
Department of Occupational Science and Therapy
University of Southern California

Simon Wallace, Ph.D.
Research Director